Conquering, Retaining, rationalising customers

site-image01

New communication channels (telephone, internet, mobile, SMS, Fax) have become so diversified that prospects and customers’ expectations have changed considerably. Customer requirements for reactivity as for personalisation get higher. Caught in an economic crisis context that is getting even worse, companies needs have specialised and rationalised. Requirements are no longer technical but functional, operating budgets have taken precedence over investment ones, apart from business-centered stakes, organisations’ flexibility as well as international expansion took over monolithic establishments.

In order to face these numerous expectations and diverse requirements, the company is looking at SOLUTIONS to answer these issues, be they organisational, functional or related to jobs.

 

It is in this very context that CONSISTENT was created in the early 2000’s, by offering an innovative SOLUTIONS’ approach for companies seeking enhanced performance in their customer relationship, in a constant concern for rationalising their costs.

For each market, there is a specific optimisation

The companies markets are ever-changing and your expertise helps them to overcome these changing conditions. Technology, practices and know-how in Customer Relationship are also changing at an ever increasing pace. But Customer Relationship is not… Read more >>

Each job has its specificity

Your company’s businesses need specific solutions: telemarketing, client support, helpdesk, and each of them has its own constraints: multisite, homeworking, roaming. Our solutions help you… Read more >>

 

Advice assistance

Since implementing a customer interaction management (CIM) strategy comes with a real strategic reflection about the goals pursued by the company, and can draw inspiration from the sector’s best practices, CONSISTENT can assist you … Read more >>

 

AGILE expertise spreading

Software as a Service products offer, not intrusive in the Company’s Information System, can still be difficult to establish in a classic pattern of specification, development and takings. CONSISTENT offers an AGILE approach… Read more >>

With Consistent, do not separate products from services anymore

The telecommunications sectors as well as the IT sector have long preferred equipment’s, and then structuring products’ approaches, implemented by integrators. With the development of solutions in the Cloud, the landscape has been transformed and “ready-made” solutions often leave the customer to himself and some “FAQ” in order to execute and modify its customer relationship’s interaction strategies.

With Consistent, service is integrated to the product in its pay-for-usage system. Thus, you have an Editor Service Center dedicated however you like to your administrators, integrators and partners’ service. It is based on one single principle: you just pay for what you use. To find out more, please consult our Customers / Prices section >>

With CONSISTENT, benefit from scalable solutions, from small businesses to Key Accounts

Your company is growing? You would like provide it with a sales unit but the solution adopted cannot be subsequently extended to other departments? You would like to equip an agency without immediately upsetting the investments made for the head office? You would like to get a unique solution to deploy your strategy in Europe? You have just acquired a company with heterogeneous hardware and products? These are all the problems which Consistent helps you to solve!

With the ICS application suite, optimise your resources use

Not only does Consistent enables you to gain reactivity when establishing your customer relationship strategy, or flexibility when deploying a dynamic organisation’s solution, but it also enables you to optimise your resources, be they financial, operational, human Resources or marketing!

  • Its pay-for-usage system gives you the opportunity to preserve your investment budgets, while potentially reducing your operating budget by subscribing to an adapted number offer.
  • Its ability to automate until 40% of your customers’ simple requests allows you to adapt your contact centers number or to redeploy your stakeholders on the value-added and commercial demands
  • Its non-intrusion in the company’s Information System and its accessibility through the cloud allow you to deploy home-working and outsourcing strategies in complete transparency
  • Its analytic reporting allows you to assess the return-on-investment related to your marketing budgets and to capitalise prospects on your experience by entering in the interactive marketing era.

Conquérir, Fidéliser et Rationnaliser

site-image01

Avec la diversité des nouveaux canaux de communications (téléphone, web, mobile, SMS, Fax), les attentes des prospects et des clients ont évolué. Les exigences sont plus fortes en réactivité comme en personnalisation. Dans un contexte de crise économique exacerbée, les besoins des entreprises se sont spécialisés et rationalisés. Les exigences ne sont plus techniques, mais fonctionnelles, les budgets de fonctionnement ont pris le pas sur les budgets d’investissement en dehors des enjeux cœur business, la flexibilité des organisations et l’expansion internationale ont remplacé les établissement monolithiques.

Face à ces multiples attentes et à ces exigences variées, l’entreprise recherche des SOLUTIONS pour répondre à l’ensemble de ses problématiques, qu’elles soient métiers, organisationnelles ou fonctionnelles.

C’est dans ce contexte, remisant la technicité à la juste place d’un moyen, que CONSISTENT est née au début des années 2000 en proposant une approche SOLUTIONS novatrice pour les entreprises en quête de performance dans leur Relation Client, dans un souci permanent de rationalisation de leurs coûts.

Chaque Marché son optimisation

Les marchés des entreprises évoluent chaque jour et votre expertise accompagne leurs mutations. La technologie, les pratiques et les savoir-faire de la Relation Client évoluent aussi, toujours plus vite. Mais la Relation Client n’est pas… Découvrir >>

Chaque Métier sa spécificité

Les métiers de votre entreprise requièrent des solutions spécifiques : télévente, support client, helpdesk et chacune dispose de ses propres contraintes : multi-site, home-working, itinérance. Nos solutions vous aident… Découvrir >>

 

Accompagnement Conseil

Parce que mettre en œuvre une stratégie de Contact Interaction Management (CIM) s’accompagne d’une vraie réflexion stratégique des objectifs visés par l’entreprise, et peut s’inspirer des best-practices du secteur, CONSISTENT peut vous accompagner… Découvrir >>

 

Déploiement AGILE Expertise

Une offre produit SaaS, non intrusive dans le système d’information d’entreprise, peut rester lourde à mettre en œuvre dans un schéma classique de spécification, développement, recette. CONSISTENT propose une approche AGILE… Découvrir >>

Avec CONSISTENT, ne dissociez plus Produits et Services

Le secteur des télécommunications, tout comme celui de l’IT, ont longtemps privilégié des approches d’equipements, puis de produits structurant, mis en œuvre par des intégrateurs. Avec l’avènement des solutions dans le Cloud, le paysage s’est transformé et les solutions « prêtes à l’emploi » laissent souvent le Client face à lui-même et quelques « FAQ » pour réaliser et modifier ses stratégies d’interactions de sa Relation Client.

Avec CONSISTENT, le service est intégré au Produit dans son mode de tarification à l’usage. Vous disposez donc d’un centre de service editeur dédié « à volonté » au service de vos administrateurs, intégrateurs, et partenaires. Un seul principe : vous ne payez que ce que vous consommez. Pour en savoir plus, consultez notre section Clients / Tarifs >>

Avec CONSISTENT, bénéficiez de solutions évolutives de la PME au Grand Compte

Votre entreprise est en pleine croissance? Vous souhaitez équiper la cellule vente mais la solution retenue pourra par la suite être déployée sur d’autres départements? Vous souhaitez équiper une agence sans remettre tout de suite en cause les investissements réalisés sur le siège? vous souhaitez une solution unique pour un déploiement de votre stratégie en Europe? Vous venez d’acquérir une société disposant d’équipements et de produits hétérogènes? Autant de casse-têtes que CONSISTENT vous aide à résoudre!

Avec la suite applicative ICS, optimisez l’usage de l’ensemble de vos ressources

CONSISTENT ne vous permet pas seulement d’obtenir de la réactivité dans la mise en œuvre de vos stratégie de Relation Client, ou de la souplesse dans la déploiement de la solution d’une organisation dynamique : CONSISTENT et sa suite Interactive Contact Suite vous permettent également d’optimiser l’ensemble de vos ressources, qu’elles soient financières, opérationnelles, ressources humaines, marketing !

  • Sa tarification à l’usage vous permet de préserver vos budgets d’investissement, tout en réduisant potentiellement vos budgets d’exploitation en souscrivant à une offre de numéro adaptée
  • Sa capacité à automatiser jusqu’à 40% des requêtes simples de vos clients vous permet d’adapter les effectifs de vos centres de contacts ou de redéployer vos forces vives sur les demandes à forte valeur ajoutée & commerciales
  • Sa non intrusion dans le système d’information de l’entreprise et son accessibilité au travers du Cloud vous permet de déployer des stratégies de home-working ou de sous-traitance en toute transparence
  • Son reporting analytique vous permet de mesurer les retours sur investissement en contact de vos budgets marketing et de capitaliser sur votre expérience des prospects en rentrant dans l’aire de l’interactive marketing